Warning: file_get_contents() [function.file-get-contents]: SSL operation failed with code 1. OpenSSL Error messages: error:1407742E:SSL routines:SSL23_GET_SERVER_HELLO:tlsv1 alert protocol version in /srv/www/fuso-orario.com/public_html/country.php on line 22

Warning: file_get_contents() [function.file-get-contents]: Failed to enable crypto in /srv/www/fuso-orario.com/public_html/country.php on line 22

Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.worldweatheronline.com/feed/tz.ashx?q=44.192.254.246&format=json&key=fe907a8d18032059112710) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: operation failed in /srv/www/fuso-orario.com/public_html/country.php on line 22
Fuso orario di Russia

Fuso orario Russia

Kaliningrad. GMT +3

02:59 am
Giovedì, 23 settembre 2021

Moskau. GMT +4

03:59 am
Giovedì, 23 settembre 2021

Yekaterinburg. GMT +6

05:59 am
Giovedì, 23 settembre 2021

Omsk. GMT +7

06:59 am
Giovedì, 23 settembre 2021

Krasnoyarsk. GMT +8

07:59 am
Giovedì, 23 settembre 2021

Irkutsk. GMT +9

08:59 am
Giovedì, 23 settembre 2021

Yakutsk. GMT +10

09:59 am
Giovedì, 23 settembre 2021

Vladivostok. GMT +11

10:59 am
Giovedì, 23 settembre 2021

Magadan. GMT +12

11:59 am
Giovedì, 23 settembre 2021

Città e regioni in Russia

Differenza oraria tra Russia e...

Differenza oraria tra     e